header_img

Fr | En | It | Es



The "Tournée des Refuges" needs your help


We just launched a crowdfunding campaign to start equipping ourselves with recording equipment.
To support us click HERE.
titre

Some go to bed when the others wake up, the first ones rarely venture out of the cities and the others remain in their mountains. And yet the musicians and the mountaineers will meet again this summer…
When climbing a pass or a glacier, if you happen to meet some funny mountaineers with strange back packs, singing russian, sicilian or brasilian songs, turn around and follow them. When the night comes they will stop at the refuge and gather under the light or around the stove and will play for you their heart stopping music.

The idea is quite simple : the musicians walk with their instruments and go on tour around the refuges; each night they will be welcomed by the refuges where they will perform. See pictures. See video

6 editions since 2013

219 concerts and as much of walking days at the hearth of the French, Spanish, Swiss and Italian Mountains. 4,500km and 180,000m of elevation gain, traveled with instruments and all material by a team of international musicians, sound engineers, and photographers. 6 albums have been released and the adventure keeps growing steadily…6 recorded albums, the adventure is growing steadily...

For the 7th edition the Tournée des Refuges leaves to adventure in a different kind of environment walking over the Negev desert in Israel. Starting on January 25th, 2019. Map Poster,

8th edition summer 2019: a short course in the Mercantour (2nd half of July), followed by a tour of Reunion Island (August)!

Next time up there!

facebook_icon google_plus_icon twitter_icon download_icon

header_img

Fr | En | It | Es



La tournée des Refuges à besoin de votre aide


Nous venons de lancer une campagne de financement participatif pour commencer à nous équiper en matériel d'enregistrement.
Pour nous soutenir cliquez ICI.
titre

Les uns se couchent à l'heure où les autres se lèvent, les premiers sortent peu des villes et les seconds que rarement des montagnes. Et pourtant musiciens et randonneurs risquent de se croiser cet été…
Si vous rencontrez, au passage d'un col, sur un glacier, sur les chemins, de drôles d'alpinistes avec d'étranges sacs à dos, chantonnant russe, sicilien ou brésilien alors faites demi-tour et suivez-les. Le soir venu, ils s'arrêteront au refuge, se resserreront sous la lumière ou près du poêle et joueront pour vous leur musique, si riche, si émouvante.

L'idée est très simple, des musiciens partent à pied instruments sur le dos pour effectuer une tournée en montagne. Ils sont accueillis chaque soir par un lieu différent où ils donnent un concert. Photos. Vidéo

6 éditions depuis 2013

219 concerts et autant de jours de marche dans les montagnes françaises, italiennes, suisses et espagnoles, 4500km et 180.000m de dénivelé parcourus avec instruments et matériel par une équipe internationale de musiciens, ingénieurs du son et photographes, 6 albums enregistrés, et l’aventure ne cesse de grandir...

Pour la 7e édition, la Tournée des Refuges change d’ambiance et part marcher dans le désert de Negev. A partir du 25 janvier 2019. Itinéraire Affiche,

8e édition été 2019: un petit parcours dans le Mercantour (2e moitié de juillet), suivi d’un tour de l’Île de la Réunion (août)! Itinéraire à suivre prochainement.

À bientôt là-haut!

facebook_icon google_plus_icon twitter_icon download_icon